Royal Decree approves reshuffle of PM Khasawneh’s Cabinet

[01-11-2022 02:10 PM]

Ammon News - A Royal Decree was issued approving the acceptance of the resignations of the following ministers, as of October 27, 2022.

1. His Excellency Mr. Nasser Sultan Hamza Al Shraideh, Minister of Planning and International Cooperation.
2. His Excellency Dr. Wajih Musa Owais Owais, Minister of Education and Minister of Higher Education and Scientific Research.
3. His Excellency Eng. Yahya Musa Bijaeng Kasabi, Minister of Public Works and Housing.
4. His Excellency Eng. Wajeeh Tayeb Abdullah Azayza, Minister of Transport.
5. His Excellency Mr. Ayman Riad Saeed Al Mufleh, Minister of Social Development.
6. His Excellency Dr. "Nawaf Wasfi" Saeed "Mustafa Wahbi" Al-Tal, Minister of State for Government Follow-up and Coordination Affairs.
7. His Excellency Mr. Yousef Mahmoud Ali Al-Shamali, Minister of Industry, Trade and Supply.
8. His Excellency Mr. Faisal Yousef Awad Al-Shboul, Minister of State for Information Affairs.
9. Her Excellency Mrs. Wafaa Saeed Yaqoub Bani Mustafa, Minister of State for Legal Affairs.
10. His Excellency Eng. Khairy Yasser Abdel Moneim Amr, Minister of Investment.
11. His Excellency Mr. Nayef Zakaria Nayef Istitieh, Minister of Labor.

  • no comments

All comments are reviewed and posted only if approved.
Ammon News reserves the right to delete any comment at any time, and for any reason, and will not publish any comment containing offense or deviating from the subject at hand, or to include the names of any personalities or to stir up sectarian, sectarian or racial strife, hoping to adhere to a high level of the comments as they express The extent of the progress and culture of Ammon News' visitors, noting that the comments are expressed only by the owners.
name : *
show email
comment : *
Verification code : Refresh
write code :